Key Resolutions | Key Results

CONTACT US

Contact Our New York Alternative Dispute Resolution Professionals

To speak with a New York alternative dispute resolution mediation professional at Capital Region ADR, LLC, please call 518-649-1999, email adr@capitaldistrictadr.com or contact them directly at:

David R. Homer 518-649-1999 dhomer@capitaldistrictadr.com Calendar
Thomas E. Mercure 518-649-1999 tmercure@capitaldistrictadr.com  
John T. Maloney 518-649-1999 jmaloney@capitaldistrictadr.com  
James A. Resila 518-649-1999 jresila@capitaldistrictadr.com  
Michael J. Murphy 518-649-1999 mmurphy@capitaldistrictadr.com  
Michael J. Catalfimo 518-649-1999 mcatalfimo@capitaldistrictadr.com  
William J. Decaire 518-649-1999 wdecaire@capitaldistrictadr.com  
Mackenzie C. Monaco 518-649-1999 mmonaco@capitaldistrictadr.com  

Alternatively, please complete the form on the right to be contacted by one of our professionals.

Contact:
Capital District ADR, LLC
20 Corporate Woods Blvd.
5th Floor
Albany, New York 12211
Phone: 518-649-1999
Email: adr@capitaldistrictadr.com


View Larger Map