Key Resolutions | Key Results

FEES

New York Alternative Dispute Resolution

Hourly fees for our mediation and arbitration professionals are set by each independent professional and can be requested directly by phone or email.

David R. Homer 518-649-1999 dhomer@capitaldistrictadr.com
Thomas E. Mercure 518-649-1999 tmercure@capitaldistrictadr.com 
John T. Maloney 518-649-1999 jmaloney@capitaldistrictadr.com
James A. Resila 518-649-1999 jresila@capitaldistrictadr.com
Michael J. Murphy 518-649-1999 mmurphy@capitaldistrictadr.com
Michael J. Catalfimo 518-649-1999 mcatalfimo@capitaldistrictadr.com
William J. Decaire 518-649-1999 wdecaire@capitaldistrictadr.com
Mackenzie C. Monaco 518-649-1999 mmonaco@capitaldistrictadr.com